董事會

  • 麥永光主席
  • 蘇頴智院長
  • 林周綺霞女士
  • 郭煒成傳道
  • 葉福成牧師
  • 盧德仁牧師
  • 林國華先生
  • 陸譽林先生
  • 潘志明先生

同工團隊

行政部
Ms. Virginia Chan 陳佩儀 virginia.chan@yfts.org.hk
教務部
Ms. Paine Tse 謝佩恩 paine.tse@yfts.org.hk
Ms. Fanny Kong 鄺桂彩 fanny.kong@yfts.org.hk
Ms. Zoe Chow 周鳳儀 zoe.chow@yfts.org.hk
Ms. Catherine Leung 梁淑貞 catherine.leung@yfts.org.hk
會計部
Ms. Sindy Chan 陳倩儀 sindy.chan@yfts.org.hk
資訊及技術支援部
Mr. Sam Tse 謝全輝 sam.tse@yfts.org.hk
Mr. Benson Lee 李兆康 benson.lee@yfts.org.hk
圖書館
Ms. Manda Lam 林文儀 manda.lam@yfts.org.hk
Ms. Candy Luk 陸焰璍 candy.luk@yfts.org.hk
Ms. Rita Lee 李家文 rita.lee@yfts.org.hk
Ms. Amy So 蘇逸婷 amy.so@yfts.org.hk
Mr. Peter Yu 余錦福 peter.yu@yfts.org.hk

Send this to a friend